Suzanne Stokes

Sales Consultant

0274 421 581
04 233 5011

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

With over 25 years of experience in the Real Estate Industry you will receive Suzanne’s in depth professional knowledge and experience to help your buying and selling of a house go smoothly, stress free and most importantly achieve results.

Read More

Open Home

Sun 24th Oct | 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Fri 7th June

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Mon 6th May

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Tue 22nd January

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Tue 28th November

Mike<br>Carey
Mike
Carey
Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Mon 5th March

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Tue 16th January

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Tue 19th December

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Thu 9th August

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Sat 21st April

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Fri 13th October

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Fri 18th May

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Thu 3rd August

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Mon 31st July

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Thu 29th June

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Sold Date

Wed 26th April

Suzanne<br>Stokes
Suzanne
Stokes

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Kerry and Lindsay

“Suzanne was really professional, prompt and positive in everything she did for us”

Terry and Chris

I approached the sales process with a degree of trepidation – Suzanne did a great job in reassuring me”.

Irene

“Suzanne is very approachable and helpful. I felt comfortable with her and she has a down to earth approach”

Natalie and Mike

“Suzanne was fantastic all the way. Great negotiation skills and a very friendly person. Suzanne was very trustworthy, efficient and easily contactable”

Manda & Luke

“We really appreciate the professional & respectful way you dealt with us”

Justine & Mike

“Suzanne exceeded our expectations & went above and beyond”

Kelvin & Barbara

“Suzanne kept us up to date with daily calls & regular emails on viewing & comments”

John

“Many thanks for your totally professional service”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now