Steve Manson

Sales Consultant

027 6634 994
04 9044209

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

Steve is a well organised Sales Consultant and sets very high standards when representing his clients.  He understands the importance of successfully negotiating what is generally one of their biggest financial decisions when selling their home.

His commitment to offer the best possible service available is well regarded in the industry and he prides himself on his communication and negotiating skills to get the best possible result for his clients, whilst keeping them totally informed during the sales process of their home.

He has a strong knowledge of the residential and investment property market and has an excellent relationship with other local professionals and trades services that can offer advice to both vendors and purchasers during the sales process.

Read More

Open Home

Sun 24th Jan | 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Fri 14th June

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Wed 19th December

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Tue 16th October

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Tue 9th January

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Wed 5th December

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Mon 10th December

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Tue 19th December

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Wed 21st February

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Thu 21st December

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Fri 10th November

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Mon 2nd October

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Tue 11th September

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Sun 26th August

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Fri 18th May

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson
Chris<br>Packer
Chris
Packer

Sold Date

Fri 16th June

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Wed 14th June

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Mon 26th June

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Fri 25th August

Jill<br>Lampitt
Jill
Lampitt
Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

Sold Date

Thu 1st June

Steve<br>Manson
Steve
Manson

What My Clients Say

Request a free appraisal

Request Now