Sam Newble

Sales Consultant

021 565 478

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the Real Estate Agents Authority.

For many of us, buying and selling a home is the most significant financial transaction we’ll ever undertake – and it should be treated accordingly. You only get one chance to get a premium price for your property.

This is where a great agent comes in, treating you and your home with respect and putting maximum energy into preparing for a successful sale. My team and I are here to deliver exactly that.

Over the last four years I’ve consistently ranked as one of the top three agents in an office of 43 sales staff and have recruited a driven team to help me along the way. We work closely with you to ensure you receive the right advice and strategy for your property – a bespoke service tailored to your needs.

It won’t cost you any more to use a top agent – but it can cost you a lot if you don’t.

For a free, no obligation appraisal of your property, call me on 021 565478.

Read More

 


Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 11:00am - 11:30am

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan

Open Home

TBC

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 11:00am - 11:30am

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Open Home

TBC

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Open Home

TBC

Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Open Home

TBC

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ben<br>Ryan
Ben
Ryan

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 4th December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Wed 13th December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Wed 28th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Tue 25th September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 31st May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Thu 19th July

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 23rd May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 5th July

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Tue 30th July

Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 5th June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 17th May

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 24th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 5th June

Alexia<br>Stoddart
Alexia
Stoddart
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 5th July

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 5th April

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 10th April

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 15th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Wed 31st July

Bill<br>Mathieson
Bill
Mathieson
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 28th March

Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 21st March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Mon 25th March

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Ramon<br>Kane
Ramon
Kane

Sold Date

Fri 12th April

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 1st March

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Sat 16th March

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 14th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 30th January

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 8th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 7th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 8th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 1st February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 5th December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 6th December

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 6th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 19th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 15th November

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Sun 18th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 26th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 25th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 25th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 24th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 27th September

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 18th September

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 19th September

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 10th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Wed 26th September

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Fri 19th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 13th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Sat 17th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 28th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 27th March

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 23rd March

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 28th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 14th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 28th February

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 22nd February

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 7th March

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 7th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 13th December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 9th January

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 8th February

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 15th February

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 30th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 24th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 15th December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 23rd November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Sat 21st October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 31st October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 18th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Sat 25th November

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 21st December

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Sat 4th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 13th October

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Mon 6th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 5th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 5th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 23rd November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 29th September

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 15th December

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 17th April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 8th May

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 25th July

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 27th July

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 3rd May

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 11th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 6th April

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Alexia<br>Stoddart
Alexia
Stoddart

Sold Date

Thu 26th April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 8th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Alexia<br>Stoddart
Alexia
Stoddart

Sold Date

Mon 23rd April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 19th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 15th June

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Tue 3rd July

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Wed 17th October

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 20th June

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Thu 14th June

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 13th July

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 13th June

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jess<br>Platt
Jess
Platt

Sold Date

Mon 21st May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 15th June

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 25th August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 24th August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 1st August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 4th August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 8th August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange

Sold Date

Tue 1st August

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 15th June

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Mon 22nd May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 12th May

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Mon 8th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Sat 13th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 16th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 23rd May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Tue 20th June

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Wed 19th April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 12th May

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 23rd June

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Peter

“Sam was always quick to respond, it felt like we were the only customer he had. Sam took the time to understand what we wanted then showed us around the options. He worked hard on negotiations, calling in builders & council to close the deal. Most impressed with Sam. We really appreciated him, his honesty & straightforwardness. In our view he should get some kind of award!”

Ian

“Sam was great. He switched on to what we wanted weeks before and accurately identified properties that fitted our needs.”

Sarah and Andrew

“Sam went above and beyond to understand what we were looking for and to find us the perfect property. He was always friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any queries. We would highly recommend Tommy’s and Sam in particular to anyone looking to buy or sell. He put us at ease through the whole process. Thanks Sam!”

Tushar

“Overall I found the experience very stress less and safe in the hands of Sam. He did a great job and was dedicated to seeing the sale through. A personal phone call from Tommy himself also gave me the confidence I needed.”

Rachel

“One of the main reasons why I listed with Tommy’s was that Sam Newble was recommended to me. But also because at the opening meeting with Sam I was impressed with how personable and genuinely enthusiastic he was. It was apparent that Sam was supported by a wider group rather than being in competition with other agents. Tommys sold my property in record time and achieved an unconditional offer well above the “offers over” price. I would not hesitate in recommending Sam Newble and the Tommy’s team.”

Leigh

“I’ve been really impressed with both your professionalism and enthusiasm from the very beginning of the process, right through to the finish. You were excellent at keeping me informed of what was happening, I never once felt like I didn’t know what was happening. The team approach taken by Tommy’s certainly gives the vendor the feeling that there is more than just one agent out there trying to sell your house, this is invaluable at what is a very stressful time. Sam, thanks so much for all the effort you put into the sale process, I’ll definitely be coming back to you when I next move (though hopefully that won’t be for some time!).”

Kirsten

“Your team helped us achieve an unconditional offer $60,000 above RV and $35,000 above the “offers over” price within 36 hours of listing. To get this outcome in the middle of winter in a sluggish market leaves us in no doubt that we made the right decision to go with Tommy’s. If we were to be asked our lasting impression of Tommy’s it would be this: That from our initial contact with the company through to the signing of papers the teamwork was exemplary; it was obvious that each Tommy’s representative was fully briefed on our property and expectations and acting together to achieve a positive outcome. As a vendor this is priceless.”

Jillian

“I felt Tommy’s were working for me – the vendor first. I liked my dealings with both Nicki and Sam and I course I liked selling my home within a week way above GV and with no conditions!”

Kae

“Sam was always helpful & remained focused on us as the client. I really enjoyed working with Sam on the sale of our home.”

Request a free appraisal

Learn More