Memberships

Experience, together with extensive property and real estate market knowledge, practical
knowledge of engineering and building and excellent negotiation expertise equal premium results for Phil’s valued clients. Phil has sold over $65 million annually, on average, just in the past five years alone and has consistently placed in the ‘Top 5’ highest-selling Tommy’s Property Consultants every year since winning REINZ’s ‘Rooky of the Year’ award in 2004.

He is a straight talker, enjoys meeting new people, is able to read and understand the needs of individuals he works with and thrives on the challenge of putting a deal together. Through experience, Phil has the ability to handle all manner of challenging situations throughout a sales process.

Read More

Open Home

Sun 14th Apr | 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

Sun 14th Apr | 11:00am - 11:30am

Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

TBC

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

TBC

Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

TBC

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

Sun 14th Apr | 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Open Home

Sun 14th Apr | 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Mark<br>Hamilton
Mark
Hamilton

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Bill<br>Mathieson
Bill
Mathieson
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Jane<br>Higgie
Jane
Higgie

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Shivang<br>Choudhary
Shivang
Choudhary

Sold Date

Tue 27th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 17th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 19th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 18th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 2nd May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 16th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 13th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th February

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 27th March

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 15th February

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 22nd November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 18th December

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 24th October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 9th November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 1st March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 28th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 31st January

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 29th November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 6th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

DRESS CIRCLE...

4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages


Sold Date

Fri 2nd March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 11th October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 2nd October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 16th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 19th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 3rd August

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 9th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 22nd May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Sun 10th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 8th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Sat 29th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 27th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 16th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 13th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 6th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 5th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 14th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 18th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 6th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Causes We Support

What My Clients Say

Karan and Roger Ward.

“We chose Tommys due to its proven track record for property sales in the inner city of Wellington. Phil was a great agent, his relentless endeavour to get us the best price and conditions was greatly appreciated.”

Eileen and Jack Sue.

“We had heard from friends that Phil was a capable and competent land agent. Phil was very obliging, phoning, giving us feedback, excellent communication skills and contacted us with up to date information. All aspects of salesmanship and marketing was superb!”

Brian Carmod

“My Wife and I would like to thank you for the way in which you conducted the sale of our property. You were at all times helpful and thoughtful and your enthusiasm was infectious and gave us confidence that a successful sale would eventuate and indeed it soon did. You kept us fully informed with almost daily reports of progress and nothing seemed too much trouble. We were impressed with the courteous way you dealt with our anxious tenant. We both wish you future success and are glad to have your friendship.”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now