Phil Mears

Sales Consultant

021 504 058
04 212 6892

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

By default real estate consultants become involved in people’s lives so it is both important and appropriate that I share a little about my background by way of introduction.

With an engineering background as a qualified Toolmaker I quickly realised at the young age of 22 years that I wanted to have my own business. I spotted an opportunity and began importing used tyres out of Japan. I set up a retail tyre shop in one of Wellington’s outer suburbs and established my career as a determined business owner. More importantly, I became a salesperson providing exceptional client service and my business quickly grew.

Read More

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Mark<br>Hamilton
Mark
Hamilton

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 27th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 19th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 17th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 18th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 2nd May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 16th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 13th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th February

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 27th March

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 15th February

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 22nd November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 24th October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 9th November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 18th December

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 1st March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 28th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 31st January

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 29th November

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 6th March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

DRESS CIRCLE...

4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages


Sold Date

Fri 2nd March

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 11th October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 2nd October

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Laressa<br>Paulson
Laressa
Paulson

Sold Date

Mon 16th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 3rd August

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 19th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Mon 9th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 22nd May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Sun 10th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 8th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Sat 29th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 27th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 16th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 13th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 6th June

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 5th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Wed 6th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Fri 14th July

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Tue 18th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Sold Date

Thu 6th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Karan and Roger Ward.

“We chose Tommys due to its proven track record for property sales in the inner city of Wellington. Phil was a great agent, his relentless endeavour to get us the best price and conditions was greatly appreciated.”

Eileen and Jack Sue.

“We had heard from friends that Phil was a capable and competent land agent. Phil was very obliging, phoning, giving us feedback, excellent communication skills and contacted us with up to date information. All aspects of salesmanship and marketing was superb!”

Brian Carmod

“My Wife and I would like to thank you for the way in which you conducted the sale of our property. You were at all times helpful and thoughtful and your enthusiasm was infectious and gave us confidence that a successful sale would eventuate and indeed it soon did. You kept us fully informed with almost daily reports of progress and nothing seemed too much trouble. We were impressed with the courteous way you dealt with our anxious tenant. We both wish you future success and are glad to have your friendship.”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now