Phil Cooke

Sales Consultant

027 4900 515

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

Phil is based in the Hutt Valley where his he has lived with his wife and kids for the last 15 years.  Having worked at Tommy’s for almost 13 years and with over $100 million in sales Phil is consistently ranked amongst the top agents at Tommys Hutt Valley and has built a reputation as a straight talker with an honest upfront approach.

His experience spans all manner of property from large lifestyle sections to apartments; and many different clients from the young first home buyers to the more senior of our citizens.

He strives to deliver exceptional service which is reflected in the high level of repeat and referral business he receives.  Phil offers an engaging, charismatic, practical and knowledgeable approach to his real estate service.

He is more than happy to spend time talking with prospective vendors and buyers, and offers appraisals completely free of any obligation or cost. Phil specialises in working for vendors in the greater Hutt Valley area.  Ring Phil now to find out more on 0274 900 515.


Sold Date

Fri 26th July

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Sun 14th July

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Tue 16th July

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 6th June

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 5th June

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Tue 7th May

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 8th May

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 27th February

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 1st March

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 7th March

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 20th March

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 6th September

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 14th September

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 1st March

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Mon 12th February

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Mon 5th March

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 13th December

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 16th November

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 13th December

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 1st November

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Mon 18th September

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 13th October

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 10th May

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 30th May

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 11th April

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 20th April

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 25th May

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Thu 6th September

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 13th June

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Wed 1st August

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 15th September

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Fri 30th June

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

Sold Date

Tue 4th April

Phil<br>Cooke
Phil
Cooke

What My Clients Say

Vicky and Al Ingham

“Agent called with several properties in our price range and invited us to specific open homes. Continual contact with us to keep us informed and to make sure everything was proceeding properly.”

Alan and Marion Porteous (2nd Sale)

“Previous great service from Phil, correctly assessing the value of the property; good communications and fitting with our schedule. Happy with the result given the market is not that boyant at present.”

Brent and Lorraine Sutton

“Excellent service all round, no questions went unanswered and all follow through was actioned quickly. Would and have recommended him to others.”

Ken and Elizabeth McDonald

“We had our agent Phil recommended, and were thrilled with his excellent marketing and negotiating skills to achieve an excellent sale price. Phil gave 110% with passion and dedication to achieve our sale. He had excellent follow up skills and with Ken and I and all of our four buyers he liaised promptly.”

Mark Drew

“The agent, Phil Cooke, was extremely helpful in the sales process. You could tell he took a genuine interest not only in the sellers but also the buyers, and he wasn’nt too pushy. All up we are totally satisfied with the service.”

Catrina and Damien Bengree

“Phil was very professional in all his dealings with us, returning our calls promptly, arranging viewings quickly and efficiently.”

Stuart Mozer and Tracie Sampson

“From the first day we spoke with Phil on the phone to the sale becoming unconditional Phil has been extremely motivated. Not only has Phil got great negotiating skills and drive, but he also focused on the result and with persistence achieved it.”

Shelly Mawhinney

“Friendly and prompt service, also impressed with Phil’s ability and willingness to assist.”

Lorraine Willard

Phil was extremely courteous toward myself as this was a new experience for me. The end result was an excellent offer on the property, above all our expectations which resulted in a successful closure on this property. Well done Phil!

Kirsteen Melville and Bryan Turner

“In a buyers’ market Phil kept us informed of progress and were surprised to have an offer after nine days of marketing. We were very pleased with Phil’s motivation, communication and getting the result of selling our home.”

Gillian Johnston , Central Hutt

Thank-you very much for your help and support in dealing with our Auntie’s property and the great result.

D & C Bengree, Avalon

Phil was very professional in all his dealings with us, returning calls promptly and arranging viewings quickly and efficiently.

Shelly Mawhinney, Kelson

Friendly and prompt service, also impressed with Phil’s availability and willingness to assist.

Rob Hall, Kelson

Can do attitude, positive, personal touch and work ethic second to none.

Request a free appraisal

Learn More