Melanie Harper

Sales Consultant

021 284 8260
04 212 6866

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

“I feel privileged to be part of such a dynamic and successful company – Tommy’s is a great place to work.

I can’t promise everything in this ever changing dynamic industry except that I will treat any client with the utmost respect and conduct any business dealing with integrity and honesty.

Regular communication and the belief that ‘people are people’ are two basic principles that underpin the way I treat anybody that I deal with.”


Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Open Home

Sun 29th Nov | 1:45pm - 2:15pm

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 25th September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 5th June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 16th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 25th July

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 3rd July

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Mon 15th July

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 18th June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 17th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 1st May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 27th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 3rd April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 14th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 21st June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 12th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 21st February

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 6th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 27th February

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 2nd April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 8th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 30th January

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 25th January

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 14th February

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Mon 10th December

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 5th December

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 18th October

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 28th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 5th September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 15th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 20th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 23rd February

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 7th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 9th March

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 26th January

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Tue 6th March

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 2nd February

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 16th November

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 7th December

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 29th November

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 30th November

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 31st October

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 21st September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 13th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 12th October

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 16th August

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 7th November

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 18th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 2nd August

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 11th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Thu 19th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble

Sold Date

Fri 6th July

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Wed 20th June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Mon 21st May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 12th September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 7th September

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 1st September

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 17th August

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson

Sold Date

Fri 1st September

Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson
Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 30th June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 22nd June

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Wed 19th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Fri 28th April

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Tue 23rd May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Melanie<br>Harper
Melanie
Harper
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Sue Edwards

“Mel was always calm, made time for us at the oddest of hours and encouraged us to think everything through at our own time. She stuck with us when we decided to let go of a prior property we had seriously considered. We never felt pressured, just supported and empowered to make a good choice the way we needed to.”

“My husband and I found Melanie exeptionally professional, approachable, and sincere. She was also interesting to be around (which is a bonus when undertaking and activity as dreary as selling a house) and very funny on top of it all. I can foresee Melanie being capable of endearing herself to virtually any type of personality due to her superb interpersonal skills. She exhibits a level-headed determination in offering the best possible service, and in achieving optimal results. Melanie put significant effort into every aspect of achieving the successful sale of our property. One comment particularly impressed us. I had expressed gratitude at everything she was doing for us (which was a lot). Her reply was along the lines of “no that’s nothing really, it is why you employ me”. In addition, Melanie insisted that she was contactable 24/7 should there be anything we wanted to clarify or discuss. She was so convincing regarding this that we both truly believed that we would get the same reception if we called her at 2pm, or 2am. We were never sure if she actually slept.”

Seager and Anne Mason

“A few months down the track and we have to say that if anything, our friends and contacts undersold Melanie. The sale process has been a bit of a roller coaster ride in a difficult market, but Mel has been absolutely masterful in steering the process to a successful conclusion, while managing the various buyers, builders and negotiations and keeping us informed at all the steps along the way. We have truly felt that she was working solely on our behalf.”

Cherry Kitchingham

“Mel was amazing… we had been looking for an investment property for a while and Mel was the only agent across the board, from all companies we approached, who seemed to truly tune in, to listen and understand what we were looking for. In all our dealings with Mel, from the beginning when she showed me the property, right through to putting the offer in and purchasing the property, Mel just made it so easy for us and never wasted our time.”

Victoria Wilkes

“Melanie took charge to make this a seamless and successful experience for us. Her professionalism was faultless, and her entire approach was thorough. Through daily communication via phone calls and emails, we were kept totally informed. Melanie went the extra mile for the sale of our house. Not only did we achieve a price beyond our expectations, but we had a positive real estate experience – something we never thought possible.”

Request a free appraisal

Learn More