Mehdi Zerhouni

Director

0275 621 562
06 927 2507

Mehdi is a licensed agent for the top-ranked Tommy’s Real Estate sales team. With his extensive experience in property management, development, and investment, Mehdi is uniquely qualified to help you accomplish your real estate goals. Having previously forged relationships across numerous property-related industries, he is the ideal agent for buyers and vendors seeking quality and value in the Wellington and Wairarapa real estate markets.

Originally from Casablanca, Morocco, Mehdi has lived in numerous countries throughout the world gathering vast experiences and studying languages – five to be exact – along the way. After arriving in New Zealand in 2005, Mehdi quickly put his strong business acumen and sales ability to good use by owning two hotels and then founding his own property management company.

Read More

No Listings Found


Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 25th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 16th August

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 4th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 24th June

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 23rd May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 6th May

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 22nd May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 3rd July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 12th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 9th May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 26th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 25th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 1st July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 29th January

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 9th November

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 1st November

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 8th November

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni
Alistair<br>Rieger
Alistair
Rieger

Sold Date

Mon 4th March

Glenn<br>Stewart
Glenn
Stewart
Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 19th September

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 7th September

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 14th March

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 14th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 13th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 26th January

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 9th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 13th February

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 31st January

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 19th January

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 21st December

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Sun 3rd December

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 11th October

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 13th October

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 28th September

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 4th May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 18th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 18th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni
Alistair<br>Rieger
Alistair
Rieger

Sold Date

Wed 25th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Sun 1st April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 12th September

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Fri 4th May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 10th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 16th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 20th November

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Sat 14th July

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 12th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 10th June

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 30th May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Sat 4th August

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 20th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Tue 30th May

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 13th July

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Thu 15th June

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 26th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 19th April

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Wed 7th June

Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 10th April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

What My Clients Say

Request a free appraisal

Request Now