Leigh Adgo

Sales Consultant

021 889 261
04 979 6646

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the Real Estate Agents Authority.

Wellington City Office Top Sales Consultant – 2017/18 & 2018/19

Supreme Salesperson of the Year – 2017/18 & 2018/19

Graduated from the real estate class with top success, testament of the level of effort I put into any project that I undertake. Having spent the majority of my working career self-employed I have been part of a number of highly successful start-up companies that continue to thrive today. You will see how my attention to detail and commitment to excellence will ensure I achieve the maximum results for you.

Read More

Open Home

TBC

Ramon<br>Kane
Ramon
Kane
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Open Home

TBC

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Open Home

TBC

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Open Home

TBC

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Open Home

TBC

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Open Home

TBC

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
William<br>Cummings
William
Cummings

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears

Helen<br>Anderson
Helen
Anderson
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Glenn<br>Stewart
Glenn
Stewart
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Jane<br>Johnson
Jane
Johnson
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 9th July

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 22nd March

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 1st November

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 14th September

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 31st July

Glenn<br>Stewart
Glenn
Stewart
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 24th June

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 23rd July

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Jack<br>Vale
Jack
Vale

Sold Date

Tue 14th May

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 1st May

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 20th June

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 9th April

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 30th May

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 5th December

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 16th January

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Sold Date

Thu 22nd November

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 20th November

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Bill<br>Mathieson
Bill
Mathieson

Sold Date

Thu 8th November

Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 14th November

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 9th October

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 13th September

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 20th September

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Joanna<br>Simpson
Joanna
Simpson

Sold Date

Thu 15th February

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 15th March

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 12th December

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 23rd January

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Sold Date

Tue 20th February

Chris<br>Robinson
Chris
Robinson
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 19th January

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 7th December

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 29th November

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Sold Date

Wed 22nd August

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 11th May

Alexia<br>Stoddart
Alexia
Stoddart
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 11th May

Alexia<br>Stoddart
Alexia
Stoddart
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Tue 7th August

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Sat 5th May

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 8th June

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 30th July

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan

Sold Date

Sat 4th August

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan

Sold Date

Tue 12th September

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 28th August

Jason<br>Lange
Jason
Lange
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 19th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 12th June

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 3rd April

Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 7th April

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Mon 22nd May

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 6th April

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Chris and Angela

“Leigh was awesome to work with! We found her to be approachable and contactable when needed. We really appreciated her honesty and the way she kept us informed throughout the process. She was very obliging and we valued her dedication and professionalism.”

Sophie and Simon

“Leigh was fantastic – took the time to stay in touch about houses that may fit our criteria, very proactive and helped us along each step of the process which was quite daunting as new home buyers.”

Te Makao

“This is a note of appreciation and thanks to you for your personal warmth, total professionalism and care towards me during the process of marketing and eventually selling my property. The mark of your personal and professional approach must surely be evident in the 2-3 weeks it took you to sell my property. Thank you for being such a great listener and honest advocate – you are an example of integrity in your profession. You are also great fun and neat to be around.”

Caroline and Kelvin

“Leigh was our agent when we bought our house and provided great service. She is great to work with and very “can do”. We highly recommend Leigh and have referred her to friends. She makes a point of keeping in touch, every step of the process. Thanks!”

Kathleen

“We were very impressed with the way Leigh kept us up to date during the selling process. We would recommend Leigh to other sellers – she made the sale “stress-free”. We were completely impressed by her efficiency and skill.”

Request a free appraisal

Learn More