John Kettle

Apartment Specialist

027 443 1355
04 212 6926

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

John Kettle is Tommy’s Apartment Specialist. Being an apartment dweller for the last 6 years means he knows the distinct lifestyle choices involved and what buyers look for in an apartment purchase. John is “at home in the city” – he lives right in the middle of town. Therefore he understands exactly what Wellington apartment life has to offer, and more so what the Capital has to offer apartment dwellers. Selling apartments comes naturally to him.

Read More

John Kettle believes that to have true empathy with the Wellington apartment market it’s a great advantage if one has a passion for Wellington and inner-city living.

Visit my Pinterest Board for inspiration on apartment decoration and design ideas and tips on selling your property


Open Home

Sun 9th May | 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 3rd October

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Sat 16th February

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

SOLD...

3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Garage


John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Bill<br>Mathieson
Bill
Mathieson

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Bill<br>Mathieson
Bill
Mathieson

Sold Date

Sat 15th June

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 31st May

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 6th May

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Mehdi<br>Zerhouni
Mehdi
Zerhouni

Sold Date

Mon 13th May

Helen<br>Anderson
Helen
Anderson
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 13th March

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 21st March

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Sat 16th February

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 4th April

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 20th February

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Tue 12th February

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 1st November

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Tue 18th December

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 7th November

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Sat 20th October

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 30th November

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Tue 18th September

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 26th March

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 21st February

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 12th March

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 12th January

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 14th December

Scotty<br>Griffiths
Scotty
Griffiths
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 17th January

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 29th January

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 7th December

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Wed 8th November

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 8th November

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 8th December

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 19th October

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 16th October

Scotty<br>Griffiths
Scotty
Griffiths
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 22nd September

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 8th January

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 22nd August

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 22nd August

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 7th September

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle
Helen<br>Anderson
Helen
Anderson

Sold Date

Tue 18th December

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Mon 30th April

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 11th April

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 16th May

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Tue 19th June

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 13th June

David<br>Vaughan
David
Vaughan
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 20th June

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 18th May

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Sat 9th September

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Tue 20th June

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 14th June

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Thu 31st August

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Fri 7th April

Glenn<br>Stewart
Glenn
Stewart
John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Sold Date

Wed 21st June

John<br>Kettle
John
Kettle

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Reece

“John has been a pleasure to deal with. It’s rare to find a sales person that delivers on all their pre-sales promises. John and his P.A Julie are a great team and have selling an apartment down to a fine art!”

Bob and Kay Packer

“Thanks for your help during our search for an investment apartment. Not only for enthusiastically showing us those you are marketing but also for your experienced advice on the things we should look for and those we should be wary of. We admired the way you kept your commitment to your Vendor’s interests to the fore and focussed on negotiating a sale for him, but in doing so never disparaged other Agents or their listings. In fact you encouraged us to explore all the opportunities we could see in the market, confident that your listing and your skills would meet any challenge. We were impressed by your friendly easy manner and your integrity, genuineness and professionalism.”

Heather Church

“John was a pleasure to deal with. He was energetic, enthusiastic and professional. He made the whole experience of selling the house much easier and I would highly recommend him to others.”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now