Jill Coffey

Sales Consultant

0275 142 883
04 528 2422

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

Jill has consistently proven herself as a top sales person over recent years since her return some years ago after taking time out to have her daughter.

Read More

No Listings Found


Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 21st August

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Tue 4th June

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 22nd May

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 3rd May

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Mon 25th March

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Tue 7th May

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 3rd April

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 1st March

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Mon 11th February

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 27th February

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Tue 4th December

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 12th December

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey
Rob<br>Hard
Rob
Hard

Sold Date

Wed 7th November

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 23rd March

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 2nd March

Rob<br>Hard
Rob
Hard
Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Tue 30th January

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Thu 30th November

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 6th December

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Mon 27th November

Sinead<br>Diederich
Sinead
Diederich
Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 24th August

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Tue 12th February

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Wed 9th August

Tara<br>Russell
Tara
Russell
Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Thu 11th May

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 21st April

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Fri 12th May

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

Sold Date

Mon 19th November

Jill<br>Coffey
Jill
Coffey

What My Clients Say

Grant Donnelly & Marie Gentle

“Excellent customer service, we were kept well-informed, good marketing advice and after sales attention.”

Angela & Bradley Quinn

“The personal but not pushy approach. Friendly, attentive & professional is a good way to describe Jill Coffey.”

Janice Woon

“Jill was never pushy and always helpful. We were first time buyers and she explained the process well. We would definitely consult Jill again for selling or buying.”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now