Grant Cederwall

Sales Consultant

021 953 242
04 212 6864

 Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

As foundation members of Tommy’s Real Estate Ltd the Cederwall name is synonymous with the company they are proud to represent. Grant and Clare Cederwall have been part of the Tommy’s structure since the company launched into Wellington’s residential market in 1999. Tommy’s quickly became major players in the Wellington real estate scene and the Cederwalls have indisputably been among the Tommy’s top performers annually with regular recognition by company management. Grant and Clare offer their clients the benefits of an extensive industry knowledge and above all, the advantages of working with a smooth running “two for one” business partnership.  Clare and Grant specialise in the Island Bay area but can list and sell properties anywhere in the Wellington region.

Read More

Open Home

TBC

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Open Home

TBC

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 22nd August

Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 15th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 29th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 16th February

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell

Sold Date

Wed 30th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 24th May

Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Sat 20th July

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 14th August

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 22nd May

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 22nd May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 13th June

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 12th June

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 15th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 2nd May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 2nd May

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 6th June

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 20th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 13th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 29th April

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 13th March

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 20th February

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 18th April

Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 1st February

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 15th February

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 14th January

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 14th December

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 9th January

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 6th November

Sam<br>Newble
Sam
Newble
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 24th October

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 16th October

Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 28th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 18th September

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 12th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 12th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 28th February

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 1st March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 23rd February

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 9th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 15th March

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 15th December

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 8th December

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 30th November

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 14th December

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Ramon<br>Kane
Ramon
Kane

Sold Date

Fri 24th November

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 19th January

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 7th November

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 9th November

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 20th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 21st September

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 22nd August

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 7th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 20th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 11th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 11th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Scotty<br>Griffiths
Scotty
Griffiths

Sold Date

Wed 1st August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 6th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 5th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 4th July

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 8th June

Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 22nd May

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 7th September

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall

Sold Date

Mon 11th September

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 29th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 31st August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 7th July

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 6th July

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 4th August

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Wed 7th June

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 26th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Fri 19th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Leigh<br>Adgo
Leigh
Adgo

Sold Date

Thu 8th June

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Thu 18th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 9th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Tue 18th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Sold Date

Fri 5th May

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Tim<br>Clark
Tim
Clark

Sold Date

Mon 10th April

Grant<br>Cederwall
Grant
Cederwall
Clare<br>Cederwall
Clare
Cederwall

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Dianne Davis

“Grant and Clare sold our family home of some 54 years. They were incredibly respectful of my elderly mother – taking her age and needs into careful consideration. From my perspective, I was truly impressed with the quality of the marketing (focused advertising copy, top quality photos, relevant positioning of the property), the great value they offered in terms of their sales commission and most importantly, the quality of service. I was kept fully informed at all stages of the process, Clare and Grant always got back to me promptly and were unfailingly pleasant to deal with. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Clare and Grant – they are dynamic, dedicated, savy and truly client service focused. I have bought and sold numerous properties – this was a truly enjoyable experience.”

Judy and Ian

“Grant and Clare have recently sold two properties for us in Wellington. The first was our rental property, a townhouse in Hataitai. We were extremely pleased when we received a good offer for it after only three weeks on the market, as the unit next door had recently been taken off the market unsold after six months with another company. The second property was our home in Island Bay. Clare assisted us through a maintenance problem with the property and we were pleased to receive two good offers. Throughout the sale of both properties Clare and Grant worked tirelessley for us. They kept track of all prospective purchasers and followed up on all enquiries. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Clare and Grant to other prospective vendors or purchasers.”

Jason and Rebecca

“Simply put, Grant and Clare made the process of selling our house simple and painless. We were provided with a range of options, some great guidance on the pros and cons of each and any questions we had were answered. Once underway, communication was great and we were kept informed of the process all the way along. A sense of urgency was created which assisted in getting a buyer who loved the house and we got what we thought it was worth. Grant and Clare are a great team and their respective strengths meant we had all the bases covered. Thanks and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to prospective sellers.”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now