Duncan Povey

Co-Owner and Salesperson

0275 971 080
04 568 2222

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

As one of the Founding sales people for Tommys Real Estate, Duncan’s experience and reputation are second to none in the Eastbourne and Hutt Valley area.

Read More

Sold Date

Thu 6th June

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 20th May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Thu 11th April

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Thu 28th February

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Wed 31st October

Sinead<br>Diederich
Sinead
Diederich
Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 19th February

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Fri 15th December

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Tue 16th January

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Thu 16th August

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Fri 25th May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Thu 31st May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Wed 2nd May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Fri 11th May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Tue 11th December

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 18th June

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 2nd July

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Fri 22nd March

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Fri 22nd June

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 22nd May

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

Sold Date

Mon 3rd April

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey
Anne<br>Harris
Anne
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 19th April

Duncan<br>Povey
Duncan
Povey

What My Clients Say

Request a free appraisal

Request Now