Dianne Dunbar

Sales Consultant

027 448 8640
04 233 5024

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

Teaming with Success!
Dianne Dunbar & Francesca Ward
The Local Duo who Achieve TOP RESULTS!

Read More

Open Home

Wed 27th Jan | 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Thu 6th June

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Fri 10th May

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Mon 20th May

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Wed 14th November

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Tue 13th November

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Tue 20th February

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Fri 20th July

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Mon 24th September

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Fri 18th May

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Tue 28th November

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Thu 14th December

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Thu 12th October

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Fri 6th October

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Tue 31st October

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Fri 10th November

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Mon 20th November

Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward
Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar

Sold Date

Mon 7th May

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Thu 24th August

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Thu 25th May

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Sold Date

Mon 19th June

Dianne<br>Dunbar
Dianne
Dunbar
Francesca<br>Ward
Francesca
Ward

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

L & R Coetsee

Selling and buying a house in this market can be a really stressful process. What we discovered is that not all real estate agents are created equal. In Dianne & Francesca we found agents who were sure and steady, who took the time to make it easier on two people juggling life and full time jobs. We felt genuinely cared for throughout the process. Thank you both for your selfless efforts for our family – we can’t tell you how much it has meant to us. We would highly recommend them to any of our friends.

F & T Zukowski

We recently dealt with Dianne Dunbar & Francesca Ward from Tommy’s and as nervous first time home buyers we were very happy with all the help and guidance that we received from Dianne and Francesca. We were helped all the way – all correspondence was dealt with quickly as well as any questions we had were answered quickly. We would happily recommend their service to anyone buying or selling their home.

G & M Wallis

Dianne & Francesca are total professionals – helpful, supportive, patient and always prepared to go the extra mile. Interested in their vendors and purchasers alike – not all ‘pushy’ – but willing to guide you through the process. A true balance of professionalism with friendliness – we highly recommend their service.

Request a free appraisal

Request Now