Adrian Harris

Sales Consultant

021 800 717
04 212 4884

Memberships

Licensed salesperson in compliance with the Real Estate Agents Act 2008 as administered by the REAA (Real Estate Agents Authority)

Born in the mainland, Adrian spent the formative years of his life in Kaikoura and Christchurch cultivating strong family values and an excellent work ethic through time spent around his grandparent’s farm. Swimming and diving for the much vaunted local seafood at Kaikoura was a special interest for him as was his involvement in rugby, tennis and cricket. A term of employment in Auckland followed and he moved to Wellington in the year 2000. Adrian has been proud to call the capital city his home since then.
Read More


Open Home

TBC

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Mark<br>Hamilton
Mark
Hamilton

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 21st August

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 30th July

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 9th July

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Billy<br>Bell
Billy
Bell

Sold Date

Wed 29th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Thu 11th July

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Mon 6th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 26th February

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 19th March

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 15th February

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 20th February

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 19th December

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Thu 13th December

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 14th November

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Thu 20th September

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 14th December

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Thu 1st March

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 14th March

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 27th February

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank

Sold Date

Fri 2nd February

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris
Chris<br>Robinson
Chris
Robinson

Sold Date

Mon 18th December

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Thu 23rd November

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 20th September

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 12th September

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Mon 9th April

Nicki<br>Cruickshank
Nicki
Cruickshank
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 2nd May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Mon 14th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 20th June

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 13th June

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Sun 10th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Thu 17th August

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 30th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 9th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Wed 13th September

Phil<br>Mears
Phil
Mears
Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Tue 6th June

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 2nd June

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Fri 4th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Sold Date

Mon 14th May

Adrian<br>Harris
Adrian
Harris

Causes I Support

What My Clients Say

Jeremy Spicer

“Adrian was brilliant to deal with throughout the whole process and there were several instances where he went the extra mile to make the purchase seamless and stress free. I have no hesitations in recommending Adrian to anyone looking to buy or sell a property. I have already referred him to several people in my network who have also been very impressed with the service he has provided.”

Betty Poot and Mark

“Adrian has a relaxed competent manner and is polite, honest, courteous and professional. Throughout he gave excellent considered advice and went out of his way to ensure both the buying and selling experience
went through smoothly”

Rose Russell

“A huge thank you from me for the outstanding service you gave in marketing and selling my Mt Victoria house. You were very professional on the business side of things yet easy to deal with on with on a personal level”

Katherine and Darren Christie

“Should we ever look at buying or selling a property in the future, we will without a doubt be calling Adrian on speed dial”

James and Marcelle Hassett

“We can say without a doubt; you will be dealing with an ethically professional individual. Adrian is a very hard working and dedicated agent who goes above and beyond. And he operates with integrity”

Peter Gray

“He has been absolutely outstanding and for the first time in a long time, felt that an agent was actually
working for me and not simply trying to close a deal. He has restored my faith in the real estate industry
and I will be recommending him without hesitation to my friends ”

Request a free appraisal

Request Now